Past Champions

Josh Grant
Daryl Hurley
Brett Metcalfe
Mike Brown
Mike Sleeter
Ryan Morais
Kurt Nicoll
Ryan Hughes
Doug Dubach
Lars Larsson
Gary Jones
Bill Maxim
Pete DeGraaf
Peter Murray
Gary Jones

Seven-time World Vet Champion Gary Jones has won titles in the Over-30, Over-40, Over-50 and Over-60 classes. Oh yeah, he also won the 250 National Championship four times (when he was young).