Past Champions

Josh Grant
Daryl Hurley
Brett Metcalfe
Mike Brown
Mike Sleeter
Ryan Morais
Kurt Nicoll
Ryan Hughes
Doug Dubach
Lars Larsson
Gary Jones
Bill Maxim
Pete DeGraaf
Peter Murray
Lars Larsson

Lars Larsson was the pro racer that Edison Dye brought over from Sweden to introduce motocross to Americans. He won the Inter-Am 500 Support class championship in 1970. Then, 31 years later won the Over-60 World Championship in 2001. Then, a decade after that he won the Over-70 Championship in 2011-2012.